Minuteman Press Minuteman Press of Bellerose BBB Business Review

Minuteman Press of Bellerose
248-02 Union Turnpike • Bellerose, NY 11426
Tel: 718.343.5440 • Tel: 516.763.2679 • Fax 718.343.2329
E-Mail Us

Company Info

Testimonials

This is a sampling of Reviews from Google.com - YellowPages.com & SuperPages.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Please visit these sites to post your own review & sample more reviews.


Provided by google.com
Becky S. ‎ - Aug 11, 2011

The experience I had with Scott and Minuteman has been nothing but positive. We worked with him all the way from Los Angeles to have signs printed for a NY trade show we were participating in. Everything was fast and efficient and Scott was responsive to all questions, concerns, and printing deadlines through both phone and email. They were also able to print large signage for us that other printers were not able to do. We will definitely use them again for cross country printing!

Provided by YP.com
Posted by PlainviewDiner on 05/17/2011

Plainview Diner and Minuteman Press have had a very healthy business relationship for many years. Scott, has always been available to meet all our business needs no matter how large or small. We have always relied on Scott's tenacity to meet our time constraints and we have never been let down. We at Plainview Diner are very greatful to have Scott, and Minuteman Press as part of or working business fami

Provided by YP.com
Posted by zepurv on 03/19/2012

I’ve worked with minuteman of Bellerose for many years, the time and effort they put into their working is incredible. Paris is wonderful and makes sure everything is always delivered as promised on or even prior to date promised.

Provided by SuperPages.com
Apr 4, 2012
SuperUser8640

We, at Temple Sholom of Floral Park, depend on Minuteman Press for all of our printing needs. For years they have been reliable, fast and put out exceptional work. They always come through in a pinch! It is a pleasure doing business with the staff of Minuteman Press. Kudos to Paris who makes sure the office runs smoothly, and that our orders are filled in a timely and professional manner

Provided by google.com
Steven ‎ - May 10, 2011

We've been doing business with Minuteman Press of Bellerose for almost three years now and are quite satisfied with the quality of their work, the level of their service and their competitive pricing. As a midsize real estate owner/management firm we are accustomed to dealing with clientele with some pretty high standards, so we in turn demand the same from our vendors. I'm happy to say that Scott and company not only meet our standards, but often exceed it. Steven J. Lavelle, CPM Director of Operations Ventura Land Corp

Provided by google.com
FTH Orlando ‎ - Mar 5, 2012

First time customer. Personalized, friendly, and very helpful service. Quick, easy, and streamline process. They kept me updated in every step of the way, which was fantastic since we're in Orlando, FL and the job was in NY. They prepared and delivered our print on time, safe, and in perfect quality.

Provided by YP.com
MFEINATTY on 03/15/2012

Minuteman press of Bellerose has done many printing jobs for our law firm Pazer, Epstein & Jaffe, P.C.... Their representative, Fred Morante provides quick, professional service and takes care of all the details, always making it simple to have our printing needs met....I highly recommend them....

Provided by SuperPages.com
Mar 15, 2012
drronitvilan

Bayside Chiropractic has done a ton of work with Minuteman Bellerose specifically Fred from the most basic of envelopes to the more elaborate marketing pieces they have custom designed and printed that has been so instrumental in growing my practice. The service is impeccable and the turn around time extremely quick. You will never use anyone else again.

Provided by YP.com
sdespeignes on 12/08/2011

Minute man press offers Excellent, High Quality Service. The guys at minute man press are very responsive. They work on our projects right away. They are very detail oriented. & they offer the best service at very good rates. We would like to thank all you guys at minute man press, 'You' have helped us out tremendously. Keep up the excellent service.

Provided by YP.com
dirtmeister on 10/21/2011

I've worked with Scott and Rob at MinuteMan for over 15 years and they have helped me out of more jams than I can count. Their work is always the highest quality and I especially like the fact that they offer guidance on my various printing projects. The fact that they also offer shipping via UPS has really saved me time and money. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else for my printing and shipping needs. They are a super asset for any small business like mine! .... Steve Tomecek, Executive Director, Science Plus Inc.

Provided by SuperPages.com
Jul 29, 2011
Guest71957

We are the Queens Courier. We strongly recommend this business because they are accurate, reliable and always produce good quality jobs. Try them; you'll be very satisfied as we are

Provided by SuperPages.com
Jul 28, 2010
QCC

Scott Levine and his staff at Minuteman Press have consistently produced superior quality work for the Queens Chamber of Commerce for over 6 years. We have vetted other printers periodically throughout the years but they do not meet the standards we expect from a vendor, which is timeliness, consistency and quality work. I do recommend Minuteman Press of Bellerose to other businesses because I know I will not be embarrassed and they will produce the same quality whether it is a small job or a large job. (Hide)

Provided by YP.com
mgoldberg19 on 10/06/2011

Minuteman fills all my printing and paper needs. They are courteous and always go the extra mile to make sure I am a happy customer. If I need something immediatly, they are great with expediting orders. This is a fantastic customer experience with excellent service.

Provided by YP.com
thistleandbee on 08/08/2011

I have had great experiences with Minuteman Press .I order business cards and Envelops Letterhead and postcards from Minuteman for my graphic design/advertising business.I have to be honest to say that this company has the best print quality, really good customer service and always on time. On every single order! They also offer the best prices around. Thank you Minuteman Press! Keep up the great work

Provided by YP.com
njohnson1960 on 07/14/2011

I use this business for most of my printing needs. I am purchasing printed materials for a Healthcare company and they always get my work done fast, without errors and at the right price. If you need something printed, whether it be flyers, business cards, envelopes, literature, letterhead or anything else, make this company your first call and I am sure you will be happy about their service and the employees you will be speaking with are all fantastic people all ready to help you get what you need done in a minute, well almost a minute but you WILL BE HAPPY with the turnaround time, I always am.

Minuteman Press of Bellerose consistently exceeds my expectations for high quality work at the right price. The staff consists of highly trained professionals that always deliver the job on-time and on-budget! Thank you Scott and team!